We make a one-time prorated charge at the time of the upgrade for the equivalent reminder of the billing cycle. Billing cycles start on the first day of the month.

For example, if you upgrade from the Free plan to the Starter plan when there are 10 remaining days in the month, we will charge the equivalent of 1/3 of the Starter monthly pricing immediately when you confirm the upgrade. In the next month, we will charge the full price of the Starter plan and the provisioned services.

To upgrade your billing, go to MyBilling on the top right dropdown menu.